Schools

Departments

Searching

Our Staff

Administration / Office Staff


Myrta Garza
Principal

myigarza@bisd.us

Julian Morales

Assistant Principal 
jmorales@bisd.us

Cynthia Cardenas

Dean of Instruction 
ccardenas@bisd.us

Mary Lou Gaspar

Receptionist
mlgaspar1@bisd.us

Jose "Reggie" Castillo

Data Entry 
josercastillo@bisd.us

Clara Gomez

Secretary
clgomez@bisd.us

Mary Mendoza
Parent Liaison

memendoza@bisd.us

Tracy Ontiveros

Records Clerk
tontiveros@bisd.us